Friday, June 30, 2006

Awaiting the Holiday Weekend onslaught... Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

Last of a dying breed....clamboat. Brown's River on the Great South Bay. Posted by Picasa

Monday, June 26, 2006

Summer evening on the Great South Bay.... Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Early evening on the Great South Bay...... Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, June 20, 2006

Commercial Building ......"Denim" Posted by Picasa

Monday, June 19, 2006

Apple...where they really do have a glass ceiling! View from the ground floor at Apple's new store in NYC. Posted by Picasa

Saturday, June 17, 2006

Reflections on MOMA.......sunny day surprise in the city, beautiful reflections on glass walls.
Don't for get to click on a photo to see the larger size and more detail!

Friday, June 16, 2006

Thursday, June 15, 2006

Great south Bay sunset as seen from "Extended Recess".... Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, June 14, 2006

Vroom....Vroom. 250 Yamaha 4 stroke, and it's quiet! Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, June 13, 2006

First ride on our new boat. Obviously, cameras were required equipment.... :-) Posted by Picasa

Monday, June 12, 2006

Ground Zero...reconstruction work is scheduled to begin this week. Posted by Picasa

Sunday, June 11, 2006

Everybody has an opinion, some people have a coalition :-). Posted by Picasa

Saturday, June 10, 2006

You just never know when you will show up in someone's pictures.... :-) Posted by Picasa

Friday, June 09, 2006

Grandson number two.......that would be Connor! Posted by Picasa
Grandson number one.....Christian. Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, June 07, 2006

Looks like a "beachday"...Fire Island National Seashore. Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, June 06, 2006

Fire Island national Seashore....now, where can we find a spot for our blanket? Posted by Picasa

Monday, June 05, 2006

A life metaphor perhaps......no one rides the carousel without a ticket? :) Posted by Picasa

Sunday, June 04, 2006

Saturday, June 03, 2006

Dune walk....Tailsman, Fire Island National seashore. Posted by Picasa

Friday, June 02, 2006

Underway, undersail, under the sun on the Great South Bay. Not such a bad way to spend the day... Posted by Picasa

Thursday, June 01, 2006

Located in the heart of Little Italy, Ferrara's has been serving the world's best Italian pastries since 1892. Although condemned by Weight Watchers business remains brisk. Posted by Picasa